Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 20 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Correction Concentrate

Rating
(83)
  Product Price
No options of this product are available.

Customer Reviews

Rating
(83)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Works wonders for dark circles
By Janey on 10 Jul, 2016
I just finished my first jar of this and I will be repurchasing! The only concealer that corrects my very dark under eye circles and it lasts me all day after I use a little setting powder
Good for color correction!
By Anita on 06 Jul, 2016
I received a sample of this in my order and I had previously never used a under eye brightener. It is great if you have dark circles on pale skin but I am not sure how well this would work on darker yellow based skin tones. Pixi should definitely increase the color choices for this product because its really good and long-lasting.
Correction Concentrate Brightening Peach
By LindaR on 24 May, 2016
It works really well! I'm too lazy to use a brush, so I just use my fingertip and it works just fine. I use it as a cover-up for any kind of blemish. It can be worn under and/or over make-up. And the price is terrific too - I believe that it works as well (if not better) than the more expensive department-store brands that I have used.
Surprised by how effective it is
By Jessica on 15 May, 2016
I tried this first as a sample and loved it so much, I ordered the full size. I wouldn't have expected it to work on my warm/slightly olive toned (but relatively light) skin, and yet it does, better than any skin-color-matching concealers I have. Works alone or under other makeup. Consistency and staying power are good too.
Illuminating
By Shayla on 09 May, 2016
This is a really handy little product to have on those very long work weeks when my dark circles just get worse towards the end of the week. My only concern is that it might be a little too light in the summer when I get more tan. I wish this came in more colors.
Best corrector ever!
By Ellie on 27 Apr, 2016
I'm so in love with this! I've been wearing less makeup lately since it tends to make me break out, and my biggest issue is dark under eye circles. This product goes on so smoothly and matches my skin tone perfectly. The coloration is beautiful and has a long wear. Only con is that it settles in to my fine lines pretty easily unless I spend more time than usual during application. I would recommend this to anyone!
Better than other products!
By Jessica on 18 Apr, 2016
I been using this for a while now and it help brighten my dark circles before I apply my concealer. I tried color correcting sticks at sephora and it doesn't do anything. So I was happy that this worked for me. It is very affordable too and it doesn't break me out, which is great. I love this brand and I been recommending it to my friends. I highly recommend this if you have dark circles like me. Mine are kind of genetic so I need to hide them....my mom says I look like a zombie...
Amazing coverage and lightening qualities
By Georgina on 11 Apr, 2016
I remember when I first tried this and I sent a picture of before and after to all of my friends. I accidentally ordered two and sent one back and wish I never did that as I'll be re-purchasing this for sure.
I put it in the very inner corners of my eye, outer corner, and any areas that are green/blue from veins and dark circles. I then add a concealer on top and I look like a new person!
Bright Eyes Again
By Tava on 03 Apr, 2016
I just used this, this morning and I am anemic which can come with some dark circles on its own, not to mention I have an abnormal pattern. I had about 4 hours sleep last night and was looking a little rough I will admit. I applied the correction concentrate with my concealer brush and honestly haven't seen my eyes look as bright as they did in years! I immediately shared on social media told everyone I knew lol. My husband was impressed and asked if it would work on men too. Once again, I am hooked on another pixi product!!!
Bye Dark Circles!
By emily on 08 Mar, 2016
I have genetic dark circles and a busted sleep schedule, so I'm usually hauling some pretty sketchy undereyes. I've tried a lot of different products, but nothing comes close to this one. I usually use it under foundation, but in a pinch it does well on its own too!

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Review of Correction Concentrate

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Correction Concentrate

Hover over image to zoom in