Sign In | Register


Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty


Flawless Finishing Powder

  Product Price Qty  
Translucent Sheer transparent coverage
Add to cart

Customer Reviews


Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Nice setting/brightening powder
By Brooke on 23 Jul, 2015
I really enjoy using this setting powder. It has a brightening quality to it and helps my makeup last all day. I especially like this powder under the eye area. Will definely repurchase when I run out.
By Kate on 04 Jul, 2015
This is exactly the finish I was looking for. It's light & blends perfectly with my foundation. It takes away any shine & won't cake. I will be buying more!
use any time
By Christa on 29 Apr, 2015
This is my go to powder. Because it is sheer I can apply it throughout the day and I do not have to worry about my color getting too dark or getting a makeup line.
Good powder
By Alice on 26 Mar, 2015
Illuminates my face without a glittery effect and sets my foundation nicely. Not as long lasting as I would like but no product is 100% perfect. I switch between this powder and a longer lasting one depending on my daily needs.
Beautiful Skin
By Esther on 17 Mar, 2015
This powder is amazing. It just gives my skin a glowing flawless complexion every day.
By Lora on 19 Feb, 2015
Love this powder. Its makes my face look flawless. It has a soft velvety finish. I love all pixi products!!
Love this powder!
By Ester on 29 Jan, 2015
I order this powder online. I love this powder. It goes on nicely.
It covers very well. You don't need to use a whole lot of it, which is also great. I have use it over my makeup or alone, it gives me that fresh awake look.
By Tiana on 27 Jan, 2015
this powder makes you look flawless and is so beautiful on the skin! I love this product!
Works amazing!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this powder is amazing and I love to use it as a finishing powder over my concealer, works very well and looks super natural
Good Powder
By McKenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
This power works well, it is just not the powder you reach for everyday. I loved the overall product though, great formula!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Flawless Finishing Powder

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless Finishing Powder

Hover over image to zoom in