Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless Finishing Powder

Rating
8 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Translucent Sheer transparent coverage
£16.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
the real photoready powder Review by Mackie
Rating
I use this on top of the flawless beauty fluid, they're light and smooth and I can feel that they're not gooping up my pores. I do a lot of photography and the two take care of any skin correction needed, with out making it obvious that there is even makeup on at all. It also doesn't turn on you the next day with uncontrollable break outs, which is typically my downfall since I have pretty sensitive skin. (Posted on 23/10/2014)
LOVE!!!! Review by Christina
Rating
I really am in love with this powder its very light weight and gives my face a velvety finish pixi products are the best by far!!! (Posted on 13/09/2014)
Smooth and Flawless Review by Esther
Rating
Helps create a smooth and flawless face. It evens out the skin tone and brightens the face. No clogging the pores either. (Posted on 10/09/2014)
The best powder you can find Review by Nora
Rating
This is by far the best powder makeup that I have yet to find and my makeup history is far from limited. I had a fair amount of frogs before I found the one for me and this is it as I am stuck. I will try no other when this gives me all that I need with the appropriate distribution for even sloppy days to show as if you were a professional. Not only this but since I have tried this powder the amount of compliments on my face and complexion are amazing and notable. It should be noted as a self confidence booster and should be the first recommendation in a long line of variables this one is all it takes. (Posted on 07/09/2014)
Skin awakening Review by Sommer
Rating
I love to use this powder over makeup or alone. It makes my skin feel super soft and gives a brighter, more awake look. It also never looks cakey, and sets makeup in its place. (Posted on 14/07/2014)
Just the right touch Review by Denise
Rating
This is the product that got me started on Pixi. I like to use this over the H2O skin tint in the am, just a little in the t-zone to set, and then later in the day for a refresh. Sometimes I use a brush, but I also like the sponge it comes with. Doesn't make my skin feel dry or look caked on. (Posted on 04/06/2014)
Best powder Review by Deven
Rating
I never used powder because it would clog my pores, but this powder doesn't. It's light, translucent (so no more orange face yay!) and goes really well with their H20 tinted moisturizer! (Posted on 16/05/2014)
Skin so soft Review by Barbe
Rating
I love this powder. It is so finely milled that it makes my skin feel soft and smooth, as well as look natural. There is no chalky powder left on my skin. Even though I use it with a primer only (no foundation), and it is translucent, this powder also evens out my skin tone.
I like the application sponge in the little drawer under the powder. I didn't think I would like it as well as one if my brushes, but it is well suited to applying the powder. (Posted on 01/10/2013)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless Finishing Powder

Hover over image to zoom in