Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Eye Bright Liner

Rating
10 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Nude Nude
£10.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Brilliant Review by Johnna
Rating
I have never thought about using a product like this, I didn't think I needed it. How wrong I was, this makes such a difference with your eyes. Brighter and clearer. It's something you just need to try for yourself. The color looked very natural but it truest does enhance your eyes. (Posted on 14/11/2014)
Wake up call Review by Esther
Rating
This product does what it says. It brightens and wakens you up! (Posted on 10/09/2014)
Instant Results! Review by Aleta
Rating
I cannot say enough positive things about this product. This is the product that made me fall in love with the entire Pixi line. It just takes a few seconds to apply it to the top of my lower lash line and I instantly look like I got the best night's sleep of my life! It's a super simple trick that I use everyday! (Posted on 02/09/2014)
Love it Review by Leah
Rating
I noticed a difference immediately on my eye and I around my lips. Love it! (Posted on 21/07/2014)
Love this product! Review by Carmen
Rating
This liner immediately makes me look wide awake. I love beauty fixes that enhance a natural radiance. This one's a keeper! (Posted on 11/06/2014)
love this! Review by Michelle
Rating
I have to have this on everytime before my shadow. It really makes a difference. (Posted on 15/09/2013)
Wake up eyes!! Review by anais
Rating
It really is a fantastic product which I use everyday. I just found one drawback and it's that it melts a little and runs down the corner of the eye during the day. (Posted on 30/08/2013)
Excellent ! Review by Amandii
Rating
The EyeBright Liner Is Sooo Smooth ! I Love It !!! (Posted on 26/08/2013)
Easy Peasey Wakeup! Review by MaryFay
Rating
This is the first Pixi product that I have bought and it's prompted me to try quite a few more! I work night shifts and spend a lot of time in unnatural light, so I my eyes can end up looking quite dull. I also don't wear a lot of makeup, so I thought a white eyeliner might be too harsh. I just apply this along the top of my lower lashes and dot a bit in the inner corners of my eyes and I instantly look wide awake! Takes maybe ten seconds to do. I would highly recommend this product :) (Posted on 12/08/2013)
Love it! Review by Love it!
Rating
This product is great and always makes me look more awake! (Posted on 23/05/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Eye Bright Liner

Hover over image to zoom in