Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Eye Bright Liner

Rating
(15)
  Product Price Qty  
Nude Nude
£10.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(15)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Your eyes pop!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this looks gorgeous and makes your eyes pop when you line this in your waterline! super easy to use and really creamy!
super easy!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
this is a super easy product to use and liner your eyes with. will look absolutely gorgeous!
Brightens eyes beautifully!
By McKenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
Wonderful eye brightener that looks amazing in the waterline and definitely worth the spend, I love this product!
Bright eyes a-go-go!
By Nichole on 12 Dec, 2014
This was one of my first Pixi purchases, and I was not disappointed! I have super absurdly sensitive eyes and I'm not able to get liners on my waterline. Here's Pixi Eye Bright Liner saying that eye sensitivity should not hold me back! It's a beautiful product. I really believe that this liner is the go to liner that wakes you up!
Easy Quick Wake-me-up!
By Mac on 06 Dec, 2014
I love good eye brighteners, and this is no exception! It has the automatic packaging, which is great! I also love that it is not a stiff product and won't poke your eye! Fabulous overall!
Brilliant
By Johnna on 14 Nov, 2014
I have never thought about using a product like this, I didn't think I needed it. How wrong I was, this makes such a difference with your eyes. Brighter and clearer. It's something you just need to try for yourself. The color looked very natural but it truest does enhance your eyes.
Wake up call
By Esther on 10 Sep, 2014
This product does what it says. It brightens and wakens you up!
Instant Results!
By Aleta on 02 Sep, 2014
I cannot say enough positive things about this product. This is the product that made me fall in love with the entire Pixi line. It just takes a few seconds to apply it to the top of my lower lash line and I instantly look like I got the best night's sleep of my life! It's a super simple trick that I use everyday!
Love it
By Leah on 21 Jul, 2014
I noticed a difference immediately on my eye and I around my lips. Love it!
Love this product!
By Carmen on 11 Jun, 2014
This liner immediately makes me look wide awake. I love beauty fixes that enhance a natural radiance. This one's a keeper!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Eye Bright Liner

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Eye Bright Liner

Hover over image to zoom in