Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Eye Bright Liner

Rating
(18)
  Product Price Qty  
Nude Nude
£12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(18)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
never knew I needed till now
By AMANDA on 18 Apr, 2015
I am so glad I took a chance and ordered this product to try. I usually am not an eye liner person but this is easy to apply because it glides on. And what a difference this little liner makes, brightens my eyes and makes me look more awake which I need because I am a mom, a wife, and work night shifts so I don't always get that much sleep. Glad I took a chance!
Amazing Eye Pop
By Liz on 09 Feb, 2015
This goes on very smoothly! The product makes your eyes look bigger and brighter but looks natural at the same time.
love the brightening effect!
By Veronica on 28 Jan, 2015
i love this product because it instantly brightens my eyes, making my look well rested and awake
Your eyes pop!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this looks gorgeous and makes your eyes pop when you line this in your waterline! super easy to use and really creamy!
super easy!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
this is a super easy product to use and liner your eyes with. will look absolutely gorgeous!
Brightens eyes beautifully!
By McKenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
Wonderful eye brightener that looks amazing in the waterline and definitely worth the spend, I love this product!
Bright eyes a-go-go!
By Nichole on 12 Dec, 2014
This was one of my first Pixi purchases, and I was not disappointed! I have super absurdly sensitive eyes and I'm not able to get liners on my waterline. Here's Pixi Eye Bright Liner saying that eye sensitivity should not hold me back! It's a beautiful product. I really believe that this liner is the go to liner that wakes you up!
Easy Quick Wake-me-up!
By Mac on 06 Dec, 2014
I love good eye brighteners, and this is no exception! It has the automatic packaging, which is great! I also love that it is not a stiff product and won't poke your eye! Fabulous overall!
Brilliant
By Johnna on 14 Nov, 2014
I have never thought about using a product like this, I didn't think I needed it. How wrong I was, this makes such a difference with your eyes. Brighter and clearer. It's something you just need to try for yourself. The color looked very natural but it truest does enhance your eyes.
Wake up call
By Esther on 10 Sep, 2014
This product does what it says. It brightens and wakens you up!

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Eye Bright Liner

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Eye Bright Liner

Hover over image to zoom in