Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiSupport

 

Eye Bright Liner

Rating
9 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Nude Nude
£10.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Wake up call Review by Esther
Rating
This product does what it says. It brightens and wakens you up! (Posted on 10/09/2014)
Instant Results! Review by Aleta
Rating
I cannot say enough positive things about this product. This is the product that made me fall in love with the entire Pixi line. It just takes a few seconds to apply it to the top of my lower lash line and I instantly look like I got the best night's sleep of my life! It's a super simple trick that I use everyday! (Posted on 02/09/2014)
Love it Review by Leah
Rating
I noticed a difference immediately on my eye and I around my lips. Love it! (Posted on 21/07/2014)
Love this product! Review by Carmen
Rating
This liner immediately makes me look wide awake. I love beauty fixes that enhance a natural radiance. This one's a keeper! (Posted on 11/06/2014)
love this! Review by Michelle
Rating
I have to have this on everytime before my shadow. It really makes a difference. (Posted on 15/09/2013)
Wake up eyes!! Review by anais
Rating
It really is a fantastic product which I use everyday. I just found one drawback and it's that it melts a little and runs down the corner of the eye during the day. (Posted on 30/08/2013)
Excellent ! Review by Amandii
Rating
The EyeBright Liner Is Sooo Smooth ! I Love It !!! (Posted on 26/08/2013)
Easy Peasey Wakeup! Review by MaryFay
Rating
This is the first Pixi product that I have bought and it's prompted me to try quite a few more! I work night shifts and spend a lot of time in unnatural light, so I my eyes can end up looking quite dull. I also don't wear a lot of makeup, so I thought a white eyeliner might be too harsh. I just apply this along the top of my lower lashes and dot a bit in the inner corners of my eyes and I instantly look wide awake! Takes maybe ten seconds to do. I would highly recommend this product :) (Posted on 12/08/2013)
Love it! Review by Love it!
Rating
This product is great and always makes me look more awake! (Posted on 23/05/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Eye Bright Liner

Hover over image to zoom in