Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lash Booster Mascara

Rating
30 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Blackest Blue Blackest Blue
£12.50
Add to cart
Blackest Black Blackest Black
£12.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Holds my curls Review by Ting
Rating
This is the only mascara that I've tried so far that holds my asian, thin, straight lashes!! Curls actually stayed in place unlike others which weights it down and straighten immediately after applying (Posted on 31/08/2013)
great mascara Review by GranGran
Rating
I had to be careful when applying the mascara, but after it dried I really liked the look. (Posted on 31/08/2013)
Love! Review by Liz
Rating
It goes on smooth, great saturation and lasts all day. It also doesn't clump or flake, I love this stuff!! I will be trying more form this brand! (Posted on 29/08/2013)
loved it Review by bombus
Rating
best mascara i have ever used and that is saying a lot, going to order a full size for sure (Posted on 28/08/2013)
Luscious Lashes Review by shesababe
Rating
ipsy bag sample
Love the formula
easy to use
i will purchase a full size
(Posted on 27/08/2013)
Darker Lashes, Yes! Review by Joselyn
Rating
I received a sample in my ipsy bag. I give it 4 stars. I have to apply it twice or more. I like that the wand is small and it doesn't clump up. Very true to its blackest black color. (Posted on 27/08/2013)
Awesome Review by SAMH
Rating
Got it in my August Glam Bag , I have naturally long lashes but this works so well and stays on without smudging. Seperates, lengthens, and gives a beautiful finish. Love (Posted on 27/08/2013)
Loved it BUT Review by MistyLopez
Rating
I loved this mascara and raved about it to all my friends but could not get it to come off. I will buy it but definitely not for everyday use. I wish it came in non-water proof! It is most definitely one of the best I have used as far as the way it made my eye lashes look. (Posted on 27/08/2013)
New Favorite Review by Netashia
Rating
I received this in Blackest Black in my August Ipsy bag. I have been eyeing the Shiseido mascaras after sampling them in Sephora, but hesitated because of the price. This mascara kills any desire I had to buy the more expensive Shiseido mascara. This little wonder makes my lashes look so full and natural. Buying the full-size right now! (Posted on 27/08/2013)
Amazing! Review by Jenni
Rating
I received this in my August glam bag as well, and I ADORE it! I've always hated putting mascara on, just because I can never find one with good texture and it always goops, but this is, hands down, the best mascara I have ever tried! At $17 this is a steal, I will definitely be buying this mascara from now on! (Posted on 26/08/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lash Booster Mascara

Hover over image to zoom in