Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lip Blush

Rating
(12)
  Product Price Qty  
Purity Sheer nude lip tone
£12.50

Out of stock

Add to cart
Youth Soft baby pink

Regular Price: £12.50

Special Price: £4.00

Add to cart
Energy Light coral apricot

Regular Price: £12.50

Special Price: £4.00

Add to cart
Luck Soft natural mauve

Regular Price: £12.50

Special Price: £4.00

Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Feels light and not drying
By Mags on 20 Jun, 2015
FTR, I am NOT a lipstick girl. I've always had trouble with lipsticks causing my lips to dry and chap and/or lipstick just looking too harsh and dry. Well, I bought the Youth and Energy colors when they were on sale and I was so pleasantly surprised. First of all, the color is subtle and looks so natural, secondly, these are not drying! That is probably my favorite part about this lip blush. I do agree with the posters above that it would be nice if they were longer lasting, however, if the trade off for a non-drying lip stain is less lasting power, I will take it. This is the perfect lip stain for someone like me who does not normally like to wear lipstick. It looks so natural too, that most people would not suspect you were wearing anything... but that you just naturally have beautiful lips!
What a great buy!
By Anastasia on 18 Jun, 2015
The youth lip stain was one of my first Pixi products, and I love it!
It applies very evenly, and looks completely natural. I don't have to worry about leaving lip stick smudges on cups (which bothers me for some weird reason,) and it lasts for hours!
I do have very pale skin, so the color is a little bright for me (it looks great on my sister, though!) However, if I apply it lightly it looks fine.
Great product, I definitely be buying from Pixi in the future!
Finally!
By Bonny on 17 Feb, 2015
I absolutely love this product! The color is soft and very natural looking. I bought my first one at our local Target store and loved it so much I decided to buy another because they were on clearance, and there were only 3 left. My favorite color is Purity, but I also bought Luck because that was all they had left. I do wish the color lasted a little longer, but it lasts at least 4 hours for me, which is pretty good.
Super pretty!
By Lydia on 28 Jan, 2015
this is a super pretty lip product that looks beautiful and different on all lips and skin tones, making it unique and special!
Love for cheeks too
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this is an amazing stain that looks amazing on the lips and cheeks as well!!!! All you do is basically draw it on!
super cool lip and cheek stain!
By Ashley on 19 Jan, 2015
this is a fabulous lip and cheek stain and the color lasts all day on your lips! they have beautiful shades, I love youth the best. definitely a cool product!
super easy to apply
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
these are like drawing with a marker on your lip, they are that easy! they are fool proof and look beautiful on!
Fantastic Lip and Cheek Stain!
By Mac on 07 Dec, 2014
I use this as a lip and cheek stain when I am on the go and it works fabulously! Just make a few little x's on my cheeks and fill in my lips and it will last for HOURS!
love the color but I wish it lasted longer
By Christa on 04 Oct, 2013
I love this product in the color purity. I have larger lips so it is hard for me to wear just any color, but this product is so light and sheer it adds just enough color to my lips so they stand out without it being overwhelming and it looks natural. The only issue I have had with this product is it wears off very quick so I have to reapply very often.
love how it glides on and can build for deeper color
By qtrptr on 13 Sep, 2013
reordering another color. love it.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Lip Blush

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Lip Blush Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in