Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 20 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lip Blush

Rating
(24)
  Product Price
Purity Sheer nude lip tone

Regular Price: £12.50

Special Price: £6.25

Customer Reviews

Rating
(24)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Not that sure...
By Josie on 11 Jul, 2016
I was very excited to receive one of these in a beauty box I ordered, but I'm not that sure about it. Although the colour was nice (I think it was Youth) I found it made my lips quite dry. It also wasn't very long lasting for me. I much prefer the Shea Butter Lip Balm for colour and moisture.
Here's a TIP..
By Jen on 26 Jun, 2016
I discovered how to make this product last way longer!! Keep it stored upside down when not in use. My lips have become paler over time. I ordered 'luck' and it matches what would be my natural lip color. Looks totally natural & doesn't feather at all!
Nice product
By Amanda on 18 Mar, 2016
Lasts a long time and isn't an overpowering color
love it
By serenity333 on 10 Mar, 2016
I have the luck color. It has nice staying power and provides just enough color. very easy to apply
great product
By serenity333 on 10 Mar, 2016
Youth color is really cute, applies very nicely on the lips and stays put for many hours.
love it
By serenity333 on 10 Mar, 2016
cute packaging as usual. easy to apply with nice color
Perfect
By Stina on 26 Dec, 2015
This is a beautiful lip stain. It lasts through my 8 hour work day without leaving my lips dry. The product has a nice scent and can be layered for a more dramatic look. This is hands down my favorite lip stain and I am so sad to hear it will be discontinued. Get it while you can!
I LOVE this product. Please don't discontinue!
By Lisa on 21 Nov, 2015
I wear this every day, the color s amazing, it lasts and lasts -- plus it feels and looks like I"m not wearing makeup. Color stays even after kissing :-)

Lips feel soft, not dry like other lip stains. One of my favorite go-to beauty products.
Amazing
By Luz on 06 Nov, 2015
I just have to said "I like this product"
Nice color
By Angie on 25 Oct, 2015
I like this product because it doesn't have that heavy waxy feel that lipstick has. I do need to use light chapstick or colorless lip gloss after applying the lip blush because my lips are usually dry.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Lip Blush

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Lip Blush Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in