Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Nail Colour

Rating
(22)
  Product Price Qty  
Sweet Strawberry Perfect summer strawberry red
£8.00
Add to cart
Soft Seafoam Pastel seafoam with turquoise shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Coral Cantaloupe Neon coral-peach with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Summer Sunset Pink-orange coral with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Fresh Red Strawberry red glow
£8.00
Add to cart
Real Rose Classic fresh rose
£8.00
Add to cart
Very Violet Bright purple
£8.00
Add to cart
Luminous Lilac Pale lavender
£8.00
Add to cart
Wakeup Wisteria Cool medium lilac
£8.00
Add to cart
Paradise Pink Paradise Pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Fluoro Flamingo Bright flamingo pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Summer Pink Hot pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Oh So Orange Vibrant orange
£8.00
Add to cart
Sizzling Sunshine Glimmering lemon yellow
£8.00
Add to cart
Crystal Champagne Multi-faceted rose gold glimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Gold Foil Vibrant metallic gold
£8.00
Add to cart
Silver Foil Vibrant metallic silver
£8.00
Add to cart
Precious Pewter Grey with silver-gold micro glimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Charcoal Celebration Deep charcoal shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Mink Grey Grey-plum-mauve
£8.00
Add to cart
Olive Gold Luminous olive with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Lime Lustre Luminous light green
£8.00
Add to cart
Evening Emerald Deep jewel toned green
£8.00
Add to cart
Imperial Blue Deepest navy blue
£8.00
Add to cart
Blackberry Rich blackberry purple
£8.00
Add to cart
Classy Cocoa Chocolate glow with purple undertone
£8.00
Add to cart
Deepest Dahlia Intense deep burgundy-plum
£8.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(22)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful and long lasting nail polish!
By Amber on 04 Mar, 2015
LOVE Pixi Beauty nail polish. The polish is long lasting with a natural shine, the quality of the polish is excellent it really makes your nails look like they were professionally done and the colors are exactly how they look in the bottle.
Cute color
By Gabby on 06 Feb, 2015
I love the coral color! It's so vibrant and it stays on well
Excited to try!
By Angie on 20 Jan, 2015
Love each product i have so far! Im so picky about nail polish im excited to try !
Beautiful colors!
By Leanna on 16 Jan, 2015
I love the Summer Pink. I have been looking for that perfect shade of bright, hot-neon pink, and I picked it up at Target. The polish applies very well, and dries very quickly. Will be ordering more of the brighter shades.
Awesome Formula!!!
By Laura on 11 Dec, 2014
This is awesome polish and stays on for quit a long bit of time and doesn't chip. Love lots!!!
I want all of them!
By Johnna on 14 Nov, 2014
I love all the different colors, some of them are so unique. The lime luster is my favorite, what a great spring color. The polish itself is easy to apply, and it lasts a long time on the nails. I will definitely be buying some more!
Happy With My Two
By Eve on 25 Sep, 2014
I have two of these nice polishes. One is Olive Gold and the other is Very Violet. They apply nicely, dry quickly and seem to need only one coat. The colors are brilliant and bold. I'm happy with Pixi's polishes!
And now I need all of the colors....
By Ashley on 03 Sep, 2014
The last thing I needed was for Pixi to make amazing nail polish, and dang it they do. I tried this out in Lime Lustre and it is the prettiest shimmery mint green. It really does dry fast and it is pretty chip resistant. Two coats was perfect coverage and it lasted me 5 days before I managed to nick my nail. Even then though it wasn't a huge chip, so it was still smaller than what I have seen some other polishes do.
Fabulous!
By Valerie on 10 Aug, 2014
This is my new favorite nail polish! I bought the Summer Pink and it lasts way longer than any other brand I've tried. This nail polish also dries very quickly, which is wonderful when you have a busy schedule. I recently purshased Deepest Dahlia for Autumn and I can't wait to try it. Great job, Pixi!
Like buying flowers for myself!
By Lori on 20 Jul, 2014
Nail polish is my favorite affordable spirit-lifter and my Pixi Nail Color does not disappoint! Great polish, fun colors, does not break the bank.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Nail Colour

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Nail Polish Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in