Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Nail Colour

Rating
(35)
  Product Price Qty  
Sweet Strawberry Perfect summer strawberry red
£8.00
Add to cart
Soft Seafoam Pastel seafoam with turquoise shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Coral Cantaloupe Neon coral-peach with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Summer Sunset Pink-orange coral with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Fresh Red Strawberry red glow
£8.00
Add to cart
Real Rose Classic fresh rose
£8.00
Add to cart
Very Violet Neon purple
£8.00
Add to cart
Luminous Lilac Pale lavender
£8.00
Add to cart
Wakeup Wisteria Cool medium lilac
£8.00
Add to cart
Paradise Pink Vibrant pink creme with a hint of lilac
£8.00
Add to cart
Fluoro Flamingo Bright flamingo pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Summer Pink Hot pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Sizzling Sunshine Glimmering lemon yellow
£8.00
Add to cart
Crystal Champagne Multi-faceted rose gold glimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Gold Foil Vibrant metallic gold
£8.00
Add to cart
Silver Foil Vibrant metallic silver
£8.00
Add to cart
Precious Pewter Grey with silver-gold micro glimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Charcoal Celebration Deep charcoal shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Mink Grey Grey-plum-mauve
£8.00
Add to cart
Olive Gold Luminous olive with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Lime Lustre Luminous light green
£8.00
Add to cart
Evening Emerald Deep jewel toned green
£8.00
Add to cart
Imperial Blue Deepest navy blue
£8.00
Add to cart
Blackberry Rich blackberry purple
£8.00
Add to cart
Classy Cocoa Chocolate glow with purple undertone
£8.00
Add to cart
Deepest Dahlia Intense deep burgundy-plum
£8.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(35)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Dries FAST!! LOVE IT!
By Jennifer on 07 Jul, 2015
Dries totally FAST! With 10 minutes before your date comes, don't question doing your nails ever again! Awesome stuff!
Love it!
By Katharine on 04 Jul, 2015
I have only tried a few colors here, but it is some of the better nail polish I've used. It glides on smooth and finishes without streaks. Some polishes are tough to even out, but this is great!
Great nail polish
By Liz on 29 May, 2015
Colors were exactly what I was looking for, and the polish gives a professional appearance. Very long lasting.
LOVE THESE!
By Sarah on 29 May, 2015
The formula is brilliant and they are super long lasting, the brush is great and the bottles are so cute! I wont the exotic emerald and diamond dazzle in a giveaway and went and purchased 'very violet" the day after trying out the exotic emerald! Super impressed, in comparison to the Essie polishes, i prefer these!
Amazing colors and long-lasting polish!
By Tracy on 16 May, 2015
I absolutely LOVE this polish. I bought Lime Lustre and Summer Pink (which looks neon!) and they are such beautiful colors. Most polish lasts 2 days (at most) on my nails w/o chipping, but I had this on 4 days with no top coat before it chipped and it barely chipped at all. I wasn't able to remove the polish for a while and 10 days later I still had most of the polish on my nails. LOVE this polish!! LOVE!
wakeup wisteria
By AMANDA on 13 May, 2015
Love the violet purple color of the wakeup wisteria. I don't have a color quite like this and it's perfect for the spring and summer!
Really nice
By Gabby on 10 May, 2015
These colors are really unique and bright and I love them. The long brush makes applying really easy and I am terrible at applying nail polish.
So Many Colors!
By Therese on 21 Apr, 2015
I ordered the Nail Colour in Soft Seafoam because I have never used a light blue nail polish before. It looks really nice and hasn't chipped any since I applied it 4 days ago. Because it is holding up so well, I need to test out more colors and there are plenty from which to pick!
Love, Love, Love these color selections!
By AMANDA on 10 Apr, 2015
I just ordered Aquamarine Aura, Nude Dazzle, and Crystal Champagne and the colors are so rich. I tried the Nude Dazzle and I just love the sparkle. You can't find these color tones anywhere else! I can't wait to order all the other colors . . .
Great polish!
By lupe on 07 Apr, 2015
Currently wearing the Nude Dazzle,Omg I'm super happy its chip free lasted longer than i though, and for such an affordable nail polish it has great pigmentation! Will purchase again soon !

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Nail Colour

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Nail Polish Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in