Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Nail Colour

Rating
(31)
  Product Price Qty  
Sweet Strawberry Perfect summer strawberry red
£8.00
Add to cart
Soft Seafoam Pastel seafoam with turquoise shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Coral Cantaloupe Neon coral-peach with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Summer Sunset Pink-orange coral with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Fresh Red Strawberry red glow
£8.00
Add to cart
Real Rose Classic fresh rose
£8.00
Add to cart
Very Violet Neon purple
£8.00
Add to cart
Luminous Lilac Pale lavender
£8.00
Add to cart
Wakeup Wisteria Cool medium lilac
£8.00
Add to cart
Paradise Pink Vibrant pink creme with a hint of lilac
£8.00
Add to cart
Fluoro Flamingo Bright flamingo pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Summer Pink Hot pink
£8.00
Add to cart
Oh So Orange Vibrant orange
£8.00
Add to cart
Sizzling Sunshine Glimmering lemon yellow
£8.00
Add to cart
Crystal Champagne Multi-faceted rose gold glimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Gold Foil Vibrant metallic gold
£8.00
Add to cart
Silver Foil Vibrant metallic silver
£8.00
Add to cart
Precious Pewter Grey with silver-gold micro glimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Charcoal Celebration Deep charcoal shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Mink Grey Grey-plum-mauve
£8.00
Add to cart
Olive Gold Luminous olive with golden shimmer
£8.00
Add to cart
Lime Lustre Luminous light green
£8.00
Add to cart
Evening Emerald Deep jewel toned green
£8.00
Add to cart
Imperial Blue Deepest navy blue
£8.00
Add to cart
Blackberry Rich blackberry purple
£8.00
Add to cart
Classy Cocoa Chocolate glow with purple undertone
£8.00
Add to cart
Deepest Dahlia Intense deep burgundy-plum
£8.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(31)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Amazing colors and long-lasting polish!
By Tracy on 16 May, 2015
I absolutely LOVE this polish. I bought Lime Lustre and Summer Pink (which looks neon!) and they are such beautiful colors. Most polish lasts 2 days (at most) on my nails w/o chipping, but I had this on 4 days with no top coat before it chipped and it barely chipped at all. I wasn't able to remove the polish for a while and 10 days later I still had most of the polish on my nails. LOVE this polish!! LOVE!
wakeup wisteria
By AMANDA on 13 May, 2015
Love the violet purple color of the wakeup wisteria. I don't have a color quite like this and it's perfect for the spring and summer!
Really nice
By Gabby on 10 May, 2015
These colors are really unique and bright and I love them. The long brush makes applying really easy and I am terrible at applying nail polish.
So Many Colors!
By Therese on 21 Apr, 2015
I ordered the Nail Colour in Soft Seafoam because I have never used a light blue nail polish before. It looks really nice and hasn't chipped any since I applied it 4 days ago. Because it is holding up so well, I need to test out more colors and there are plenty from which to pick!
Love, Love, Love these color selections!
By AMANDA on 10 Apr, 2015
I just ordered Aquamarine Aura, Nude Dazzle, and Crystal Champagne and the colors are so rich. I tried the Nude Dazzle and I just love the sparkle. You can't find these color tones anywhere else! I can't wait to order all the other colors . . .
Great polish!
By lupe on 07 Apr, 2015
Currently wearing the Nude Dazzle,Omg I'm super happy its chip free lasted longer than i though, and for such an affordable nail polish it has great pigmentation! Will purchase again soon !
great colors!
By Jill on 13 Mar, 2015
I love the variety of colors offered! I just got the lavender color and it is beautiful, though slightly darker than I was expecting. I've had it on for a day with no base or top coat and it's chipping a little, but I'm pretty hard on my nails. These nail polishes don't seem to smell as much as other brands, which is a big plus in my book!
I love these polishes!
By Amanda on 12 Mar, 2015
I have a couple colors and they are beautiful and bright. The baby pink is one of my favorites! These are very opaque and 2 coats is all I ever need and they actually last without chipping! That is a BIG deal for me because I must have oily nails because most polishes start to chip off within the first 24 hours. I want them all and I will have them because they are very affordable.
Gorgeous color
By Kassandra on 10 Mar, 2015
I really can't describe how beautiful and intense the Gilded Garnet is. Under natural light, it looks like the picture but less gold, but with direct sunlight it pops into this amazing wine red. The Almond is beautiful too. And the formula itself is great, fast drying and hardy.
Beautiful and long lasting nail polish!
By Amber on 04 Mar, 2015
LOVE Pixi Beauty nail polish. The polish is long lasting with a natural shine, the quality of the polish is excellent it really makes your nails look like they were professionally done and the colors are exactly how they look in the bottle.

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Nail Colour

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Nail Polish Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in