Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiSupport

 

Natural Brow Duo

Rating
12 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Brown Suit-all adjustable brown
£12.50
Add to cart
Deep Brunette Dark brown
£12.50
Add to cart
Soft Black Soft black
£12.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it!! Review by Redd
Rating
I was a little nervous ordering the natural brown color, because I'm a natural blonde. I was pleasantly surprised to try it out, however. It is very soft and natural looking. Every brow kit I have tried in the past had a red tint, which looked completely unnatural. This one looks very natural on my complexion, and it is so easy to apply. I love it! (Posted on 27/06/2014)
Easy to use!! Review by Heather
Rating
I don't wear alot of makeup. But was in search of something for my eyebrows for special occasions when there would be a lot of pictures taken! This duo is the easiest thing to put on and wear and it not make me feel like I have big huge dark eye brows!! And I get so many wonderful compliments when I do wear it!! (Posted on 22/06/2014)
Deep Brunette Review by Esther
Rating
I've been using this product for about 3 months now and really liking it. It's easy to use and looks great on brunettes. I find it easier to use then powder or pencil products. (Posted on 09/06/2014)
Easiest Eyebrow Enhancer! Review by Lynette
Rating
I was at Gen Beauty by Ipsy this weekend and Pixi makeup artist applied this on my eyebrows. LOVED the way it made my eyebrows look! (Posted on 04/06/2014)
So natural Review by Julie
Rating
This works great - I do wish it came in a lighter shade for blondes, but it is nice to have a light brown that doesn't have the red undertones. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
amazing Review by fiona
Rating
This is by far the best brow product I've used for the price. My brows are reasonably full but have gone grey with the years. I got this in soft black and it's perfect. Very natural and easy to control. I am really impressed with the Pixi products and the service is amazing. (Posted on 09/05/2014)
so natural looking . . . my go to Review by Christa
Rating
This is an amazing product! I have dark blond / light brown hair and I have always had a hard time finding a brow pencil that didnt look fake. . . until now! From the first time I used it I loved it. It stays on all day long and stays in place. This is the perfect neutral color. I will not use anything else now. (Posted on 04/10/2013)
super staple Review by lindsay
Rating
has become my goto brow pencil, only wish it came in a few more shades (Posted on 01/10/2013)
Brilliant, simply brilliant. Review by Jasmine
Rating
All previous brow colours leave a tinge of red, but not this one!! It gives my eyebrows a gorgeous, defined look!

For a girl with unruly, curly eyebrow hairs, the gel gives a base colour while managing to keep the hair in place!!

10/10 WILL buy again! (Posted on 21/09/2013)
Super Natural Review by Whitney
Rating
I love this product! My eyebrows are pretty light, so I love the natural color from the pencil for an everyday look. (Posted on 05/09/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Natural Brow Duo

Hover over image to zoom in