Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Natural Brow Duo

Rating
(23)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Brown Suit-all adjustable brown
£12.50
Add to cart
Deep Brunette Dark brown
£12.50
Add to cart
Soft Black Soft black
£12.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(23)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
defines and grooms amazingly!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this brow invention is amazing for defining and sculpting your brows, as well as the wonderful brow gel that comes with it to keep those crazy brows in place
love this product!
By Lorie on 25 Jan, 2015
This is really easy to use an yields great results.
BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR TRANSFORMING BLONDE BROW!
By MELISSA on 19 Jan, 2015
NATURAL BROW DUO IS MY FAVORITE THING IN MY MAKE UP BAG! A DEFINITE MUST HAVE FOR ME!
wonderful set to make brows look beautiful!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
this brow product duo is a wonderful product that I use everyday. it is perfect for defining and shaping those loose and crazy brows
Awesome Brow Gel!
By McKenzie on 13 Jan, 2015
The product itself in the pencil was pretty good, but the brow gel was absolutely amazing! It is the best brow gel ever!
Cannot be better
By Phoebe on 26 Dec, 2014
I will definitely buy this two in one eye brow twice. The pencil is not too soft so that the effect is perfect. The brush is smart to use. Feel brilliant wearing it.
The best brow product
By Terina on 09 Nov, 2014
Super easy to use and applys perfectly. I like the brush too as lifts the colour and add shape to the brows. Very innovative product and the dark brown colour is an excellent tone.
Very Natural
By Alanna on 28 Oct, 2014
Not a big make up wearer, but was looking for something to give a light definition to my brows. I have a fair complection and the Natural Brow Duo was the perfect shade. Often wear this on its own as i usually only mosutuise daily. Very happy with Pixi products and service #LovePixi
Great Product
By Erika on 20 Oct, 2014
Awesome product! I recently moved and my local Target doesn't carry these, so I had to purchase online.

5 stars for the product, 1 star for shipping. It's been a week already and I haven't received my product. I'm in CA and the USPS tracking site says it went from NV to IL! What gives?
Stays All Day
By Jacqueline on 04 Oct, 2014
The Deep Brunette shade was perfect for my eyebrows. And it lasted all day and through the night! Definitely my new go to instead of using powder.

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Natural Brow Duo

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Natural Brow Duo

Hover over image to zoom in