Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Natural Brow Duo

Rating
(29)
  Product Price Qty  
Deep Brunette Dark brown
£15.00
Add to cart
Soft Black Soft black
£15.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(29)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
AMAZING
By Jessica on 29 Mar, 2015
This is the best brow pencil I've ever tried. First of all it's hard to a good color for people with black eye brows because they're usually too dark. But this soft black is perfect. Also the shape of the pencil lets you create a great brow shape. Will definitely continue buying this.
PERFECT BROWS
By RONDA on 20 Mar, 2015
I have very light brows and the natural brown brings them out beautifully! I look like my eyebrows have been done professionally EVERY DAY!
Love Pixi!
Needs more brow pencil, less gel
By Michelle on 04 Mar, 2015
I really liked this product. As I have noticed that my brows are growing more white hairs, this slanted brow pencil is neither too hard or too soft and fills my eyebrows in very nicely. My only problem is that the gel far outlasted the pencil!!
I'm giving this 3 stars because while the duo is a good item, it needs a larger amount of brow pencil versus gel.
Great brow product!
By Ashley on 01 Feb, 2015
I purchased this product in the shade "deep brunette", which is a pretty good match for my dark hair and fair skin. This product is so convenient- you have a great brow pencil on one end and a firm hold tinted brow gel on the other. You can fill in the brows and then turn the product over and set them. I like the
slant top design of the brow pencil -it's great for making short, hair like strokes when filling in sparse areas. The brow gel is nicely tinted and comes with a slim mascara wand for application. This feature is great because it allows you to precisely apply the tinted gel where you and it and not where you don't. Highly recommend.
Best Duo
By Ester on 29 Jan, 2015
I just love this duo. I have very little eyebrows so this product was a godsend for me. Love the gel part to comb out the look I want.
wonderful brow product!
By Veronica on 28 Jan, 2015
i love this brow pencil and gel, they can do wonders together! absolutely worth getting, even if you don't fill in your brows usually!
defines and grooms amazingly!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this brow invention is amazing for defining and sculpting your brows, as well as the wonderful brow gel that comes with it to keep those crazy brows in place
love this product!
By Lorie on 25 Jan, 2015
This is really easy to use an yields great results.
BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR TRANSFORMING BLONDE BROW!
By MELISSA on 19 Jan, 2015
NATURAL BROW DUO IS MY FAVORITE THING IN MY MAKE UP BAG! A DEFINITE MUST HAVE FOR ME!
wonderful set to make brows look beautiful!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
this brow product duo is a wonderful product that I use everyday. it is perfect for defining and shaping those loose and crazy brows

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Natural Brow Duo

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Natural Brow Duo

Hover over image to zoom in