Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Large Lash Mascara

Rating
(12)
  Product Price Qty  
Bold Black Intense black
£12.50
Add to cart
Best Brown Deep cocoa brown
£12.50
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Everyday mascara
By Autumn on 17 Feb, 2015
I use this mascara every day. The brush works so well at curling my lashes I rarely have to use an eyelash curler.

On days that I wear minimal makeup I just coat my lashes lightly once.

When I'm going out at night I intensify the look by putting 2 or 3 coats of mascara on. This mascara layers well.
natural looking, no clumps
By claire on 09 Feb, 2015
i love how the large brush coats each of my lashes easily. i don't have trouble with clumping and it quickly. i get a natural looking boost from this which is what i like
super volumizing!
By Veronica on 28 Jan, 2015
this mascara works awesome because it is super volumizing as well as curling and looks beautiful and natural on lashes
Really love!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
I really love this mascara and it looks gorgeous when it creates that butterfly effect super voluminous eyelashes! definitely an amazing product!
Great mascara
By Gabby on 15 Jan, 2015
Doesn't clump, even if you use two coats. Just wish that it was waterproof !
Pretty lashes
By Johnna on 14 Nov, 2014
This is the easiest mascara to apply that I have ever tried, it just glides on perfectly. The black is so bold and it gives your lashes a nice fringe. It don't know why but even with the oversized brush, I never have to clean up my eye area after applying. It just never messes up for me, such a relief!
Everything you need and more!
By Jasmine on 21 Sep, 2013
The number one problem I have with using mascaras is when they make my lashes stick together and look like spiders. However, this mascara separates each lash while giving them a beautiful colour!!! Thank you Pixi!!!

100/10 WILL buy again!
lush lashes to the hilt
By dutchess windsor on 24 Aug, 2013
if u want to look like u r wearing fake eyelashes u can achieve it with this mascara. in a few coats drys fast never clumps and water proof. luv it so much i have used the most expensive brands out there and this is a realy good on. i am in luv with it right now. if u want to go for a natural look go a little easy on the application and apply lighter. will just give that fluttery flurtie look u need for a everyday on the go show.. first time i used it i applied it in the car and we were late for an appointment. my driver was doing 65 mls prh and hitting bumps but nothing got on me or my skin just my lashes and they dried really quick.
The Best!
By Audrey on 25 Jul, 2013
I have tried so, so many mascaras in my life and most (75%) go in the bin after one use. I've been using Pixi Large Lash mascara for the last 6 months and wouldn't even think of switching to anything else. I have long eyelashes and with other products within 3 minutes there is a black smudge under my eyes - but not with Large Lash! It's a pleasure to apply, comes in a cute tube and stays in place until I decide otherwise! The best!
Lush, Full Lashes
By Sammy on 25 Jun, 2013
This is my HG mascara at the moment. It provides a dense, black color, which I love - no brown mascara for me please! I like my eyes to stand out. No smudging whatsoever and I'm one that is prone to mascara smudges. One coat of this mascara will impart more of a natural look. Two-three coats of this mascara and I have lushly full and long lashes. My lashes never feel crunchy. If I could muster up one complaint it would be the price as I've never paid $18 for a mascara in my life, but it does last a while and it certainly performs for me.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Large Lash Mascara

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Large Lash Mascara

Hover over image to zoom in