Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7287 7211 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Large Lash Mascara

Rating
(17)
  Product Price Qty  
Bold Black Intense black
£14.00
Add to cart
Best Brown Deep cocoa brown
£14.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(17)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The perfect mascara
By Jennifer on 25 Jul, 2015
I've always hated mascara for one reason or another. No matter what kind I got (bargain, expensive, simple, fancy), it would look like I had spiders on my eye lids, or I'd wind up looking diseased by the end of the day from the mascara flaking off and leaving dark circles under my eyes. But now I've found the mascara I've searched for my entire adult life! This stuff is perfect. It's not thick or clumpy. It also doesn't look artificial. Once it's applied, it looks like I still have my normal eye lashes, but thicker and darker. It also holds up beautifully with no smudging or flaking, even after a day at the beach. I am so happy I found this!
Very natural!
By Charissa on 02 Jun, 2015
I have tried many mascaras over the years and this is the first one I have found that doesn't clump whatsoever. It gives definition to the eye while still looking natural. For someone who wants their makeup to look very natural this is the perfect mascara.
Best mascara ever!!
By Liz on 29 May, 2015
I have long eyelashes which can clump every easily. I went threw so many mascara trials (mostly from me being to cheep to buy the good stuff). So after all the money I wasted on the cheep stuff I decided to research a good quilitay mascara, and that led me to this mascara. Believe me this mascara is well worth the price. It applies very easily and doesn't leave your eyelashes clumped up. Will never try a different mascara.
Volume
By Esther on 17 Mar, 2015
This mascara gives my eyelashes the volume it needs to look fuller! best of all no fallout!
Sensitive and Satisfied
By Heather on 07 Mar, 2015
I love mascara but have trouble finding one that doesn't irritate my eyes. This one wins all the prizes! Looks great, stays put and no itching all day. Bonus points for a gorgeous brown as well.
Everyday mascara
By Autumn on 17 Feb, 2015
I use this mascara every day. The brush works so well at curling my lashes I rarely have to use an eyelash curler.

On days that I wear minimal makeup I just coat my lashes lightly once.

When I'm going out at night I intensify the look by putting 2 or 3 coats of mascara on. This mascara layers well.
natural looking, no clumps
By claire on 09 Feb, 2015
i love how the large brush coats each of my lashes easily. i don't have trouble with clumping and it quickly. i get a natural looking boost from this which is what i like
super volumizing!
By Veronica on 28 Jan, 2015
this mascara works awesome because it is super volumizing as well as curling and looks beautiful and natural on lashes
Really love!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
I really love this mascara and it looks gorgeous when it creates that butterfly effect super voluminous eyelashes! definitely an amazing product!
Great mascara
By Gabby on 15 Jan, 2015
Doesn't clump, even if you use two coats. Just wish that it was waterproof !

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Large Lash Mascara

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi by Petra Large Lash Mascara

Hover over image to zoom in